NCISAA Athletes And Coaches Of The Year Announced!

2019 NCISAATFCCCA Track and Field Athletes of the Year and Coaches of the Year Awards have been announced!  They recognize one girl and one boy as 'Athlete of the Year' per classification as well as a 'Coach of the Year' for each classification.

1A Girls:  Inshan'nae Smith (Victory Christian)

1A Boys: Tyreke Thompson (Victory Christian)

1A Coach:  John Pratt (Victory Christian)


2A Girls: Morgan Dorsey (Fayetteville Academy)

2A Boys: Mitchell Zammitti (Davidson Day)

2A Coach: Denise Myers (Trinity Academy of Raleigh)


3A Girls:  Ryann Aycock (Cary Christian)

3A Boys:  Lee Langstaff (Carolina Day)

3A Coach:  Josh Estep (Cary Christian)


4A Girls:  Falon Spearman (Providence Day)

4A Boys:  Marcus Woods (Charlotte Country Day)

4A Coach:  Carol Lawrence (Providence Day)