UPDATED North Carolina Signing Photos

The class of 2014 is busy signing National Letters of Intent to finalize college choices, and many have sent photos of this exciting ceremony.  If you didn't sign on the first day, or even in the first week or month, send us the photo anyway!


Jon Knight (Northern Guilford) to NC State University


Gil Gilreath (Northwest Cabarrus) to Mars Hill University


Maddie Lowe (Northwest Cabarrus) to the University of North Carolina - Asheville


Bailey Seach (Bishop McGuinness) to Seton Hall University


Joe McNamara (Bishop McGuinness) to University of North Carolina Asheville


Dakota Schaub (Pine Forest) to East Carolina University


Kerry Leonard (Laney) to Appalachian State University


Evan Wright (Marvin Ridge) to Appalachian State University


Kayla Chavis (Southeast Raleigh) to the University of North Carolina - Pembroke


McKinley Gray (Epiphany School) to Gardner-Webb University


Caitlin Potter (North Lincoln) to the University of South Carolina


Charity Snelling (Franklington) to Coker College


Josh Barrett (Cary) to the University of North Carolina - Charlotte


Chris Hancock (Butler) to Western Carolina University


Taylor Burton (Butler) to Lees McRae


Hunter Welborn (Starmount) to Appalachian State University


Ariel Shores (Southeast Guilford) to Appalachian State University


Kylie Spencer (Southeast Guilford) to Pfeiffer University


Imani Abraham (Dudley) to North Carolina A&T University


Quashawn Cunningham (Mallard Creek) to NC State University


Courtney Crawford (Western Guilford) to Nicholls State University


Taylor Moretz (East Davidson) to Lees-McRae University


Isaiah Moore (Cummings) to University of South Carolina


Samantha Welborn (Starmount) to Appalachian State


Cody Morelock (North Buncombe) to Limestone College


Kayla Montgomery (Mount Tabor) to Libscomb University


Steve Stowe (North Forsyth) to North Carolina A&T


Lydia Laws (Western Alamance) to Elon


Marie Atwater (Rocky River) to Appalachian State


Aaron Hamilton (Northeastern) to UNC-Wilmington


Colin Minor (South Brunswick) to Dartmouth College


David Hager (Woodlawn School) to UNC-Asheville


Patrick Sheehan (Lake Norman) to NC State


Collin Loy (Southern Alamance) to Appalachian State


Daniel Beamer (Jordan) to UNC Charlotte


Myles Lazarou (Platinum Sports) to Cornell


Wyatt Maxey (Providence) to NC State


Megan Sullivan (Broughton) to NC State

William Roberson (Broughton) to NC State

Asher Smith-Rose (Broughton) to College of William & Mary

John Dalton Rohr (Broughton) to University of Mississippi


Bianca Bishop (Providence) to NC State


Ben Huffman (Providence Day) to Harvard


Ian Milder (Mount Tabor) to NC State


Jared Buddington (Cedar RIdge) to UNC Asheville


Derek Chavis (Central Davidson) to Lenoir Rhyne



Ama-Selina Tchume (Wakefield) to Virginia Tech


Rachel Bartolomeo (Cardinal Gibbons) to NC State


Evan Georges (Charlotte Catholic) to Appalachian State


Madeline Frank (Myers Park) to Kenyon College


Bryanna Hames (Myers Park) to Elon


Jocelyn Culbreath (Reagan) to Campbell University


Tom Nobles (Green Hope) to UNC Charlotte