Eastern Carolina Conference Championship 2014

Deep Run, NC
Hosted by South Lenoir

Meet Information

Special Awards

Female Runner of the Year
Tana Tyndall - South Lenoir

Male Runner of the Year
Mason Zeagler - South Lenoir

Women's Coach of the Year
Ashley Miller - North Lenoir

Men's Coach of the Year
Patrick Cline - North Lenoir