NCISAA Conference Championship Results Hub

The NCISAA State Championship is set for next weekend! But first, conference champions still need to be crowned! We are trying to compile results from all the NCISAA meets that go on, so make sure to send in results if you do not see your conference meet.

Results can be sent to: or

NCISAA ConferenceBoys Team ChampBoys Individual ChampGirls Team ChampGirls Individual Champ

Carolinas Athletic Conference (CAA)

Ashville Christian AcademyDawson Reeves (Christ School)Carolina Day SchoolAbby Smith (Asheville School)

Charlotte Independent Schools Athletic Association (CISAA)

Providence Day SchoolChristian Lands (PDS)Providence Day SchoolMorgan Boonshaft (PDS)

Coastal Independent Conference (CIC)

Rocky Mount AcademyTaylor Anthony (Christ Coveant)Christ CoveantMorgan Hudomint (Halifax Academy)

Coastal Plain Independent Conference (CPIC)

Greenfield SchoolWill Powell (Greenfield)Wayne ChristianHannah Best (Wayne Country Day)
Coastal Rivers Conference (CRC)

Eastern Plains Independent Conference (EPIC)Cary ChristianBrock Vanek (Cary Christian)Cary ChristianRyann Aycock (Cary Christian)
Foothills Athletic Conference (FAC)Davidson DayMitchell Zammitti (Davidson Day)Hickory Christian AcademyAna DeCoe (Hickory Christian Academy)

Metrolina Athletic Conference (MAC)

Gaston Christian SchoolAdam Hoyle (Gaston Christian School)Metrolina Christian AcademyAnnie Miller (Metrolina Christian Academy)
Mid-Carolina Conference (MCC)Lee ChristianGavin Lenz (Lee Chrisitan)Lee ChristianAbby McNeill (Lee Christian)

Piedmont Triad Athletic Conference (PTAC)

Forsyth Country Day SchoolCruz Hesling (Westchester Country Day)Greensboro Day SchoolAbby Morris (Calvary Baptist Day School)

Raleigh Area Athletic Conference (RAAC)

Apex Thales AcademyTimothy Flood (St. Thomas More Academy)St. Thomas More AcademyAnna Richard (St. Thomas More Academy)

Sandhills Athletic Conference (SAC)

Fayetteville ChristianThomas Macagg (Fayetteville Christian)Fayetteville ChirstianHayley Matthews (Fayetteville Christian)

Southern Piedmont Athletic Association (SPAA)

WoodlawnJackson McGeough (Woodlawn)United Faith Christian AcademyAdina Jacobson (Woodlawn)

Tarheel Independent Conference (TIC)

Pungo Christian AcademyDonovan Sherlock (Albemarle)RidgecroftMakenzie Slaughter (Ride
Triangle Triad Athletic Conference (Tri-TAC)

Triangle Independent Schools Athletic Conference (TISAC)

Cary AcademyKenny Eheman (Cary Academy)Cary AcademyAllison Hall (Durham Academy)