Meet Information

Live Results

Scott Brent Invitational 2020- April 3rd & 4th

@ Mount Tabor High School


Schedule of Events

Friday, April 3rd:

Track Opens 3:30 pm

4:30 pm Coaches/Officials meeting. (Attendance Required)

Field events Begin @ 5:00 pm

Boys and Girls LJ
, followed by TJ

RJ Reynolds & North Forsyth & WSP(Boys)

Carver & Glenn & Atkins(Girls)

Boys Discus 1st

Mount Tabor & Walkertown

Girls Shot Put 1st

West Forsyth & East Forsyth

Girls Pole Vault, followed by Boys

Mount Tabor

Boys High Jump - 1st

(West Forsyth & Reagan & Atkins)

Girls High Jump

(West Forsyth & East Forsyth & Reagan)

Friday, April 3rd

5:15 pm Track Trials Begin

Girls run first followed by Boys

100m/110m Hurdle Trials

100m Dash Trials

4x800m Relay Final Girls

4x800m Relay Final Boys

400m Dash Trials

1600m (Unseeded Sections)

300m Hurdle Trials

800m (Unseeded Sections)

200m Dash Trials

Saturday, April 4th

Stadium Opens at 8:30am

10:00 am Remaining Field Events Begin (ONLY IF NEEDED)

11:00 am Track Finals Begin

Girls followed by Boys in all events with a 2 heat final unless noted

100m/110m hurdles


4x200m Relay

1600m (fast heat only - Top 16 entries)

4x100m Relay


300m Hurdles

800m (fast heat only - Top 12 entries)


3200m (1 heat per gender - Top 18 entries)

4x400m Relay


Meet Director: Patrick Cromwell MTHS

Games Committee:

Nathan Newsome-WFHS, Norman Trzaskoma MTHS, Eric Fritz-Reagan

Referee: Mike Riley MTHS

Clerk of Course: MT Staff

Starter: Rodney King 


Hurdle Crew: All Coaches

Exhange Zones:

4x100m: 2 judges

Zone 1: Glenn, North Forsyth, WS Prep

Zone 2: East Forsyth, Mount Tabor, Parkland

Zone 3: Reagan, West Forsyth, Atkins

4x200m: 4 judges

Back Zone; West Forsyth, Glenn, North Forsyth, WS Prep, Atkins

Home Straight Away Zone: Carver, Reagan, RJ Reynolds, MT Tabor


Glenn, North Forsyth, RJ Reynolds, Reagan

Scoring and Awards:

Top 9 in each field event will make finals and receive 3 more jumps or throws.

We will score 8 places in each event, on the standard 8-point scale. (10-8-6-5-4-3-2-1).

Only 3 athletes from any 1 school may make final and/or score.

All Sprint finals will be a two heat or 12 athlete final.

Medals will be given to the top 3 finishers in each event, including relays.

The Scott Brent Invitational Trophy will be given to the top team for both boys and girls.