Indoor Track - Interest
10/23/2016 2:37:54 PM
Coach
SUBSCRIBER
I Know South Carolina currently does not have indoor track However I would like to know if any one would support a Series of meets run on and outdoor track at indoor distances These meet would be setup to give track athletes the opportunity to prepare for outdoor possible qualify for new balance indoor nationals. New Balance will accept times run on outdoor tracks I am new to south Carolina and am working with university to host a series of 8 meets we are thinking of having all the indoor events minus relays because kid will compete open not with school. please give me your thoughts and a list of coaches that would support and help get indoor into south Carolina Kenneth McDaniel 804-266-0694
I Know South Carolina currently does not have indoor track
However I would like to know if any one would support a Series of meets
run on and outdoor track at indoor distances
These meet would be setup to give track athletes the opportunity to prepare for outdoor
possible qualify for new balance indoor nationals.

New Balance will accept times run on outdoor tracks

I am new to south Carolina and am working with university to host a series of 8 meets
we are thinking of having all the indoor events minus relays because kid will compete open not with school.

please give me your thoughts
and a list of coaches that would support and help get indoor into south Carolina

Kenneth McDaniel
804-266-0694
10/23/2016 5:16:07 PM
Admin
SUBSCRIBER
@knnmcdaniel please email me jolson@milesplit.com. Thanks. John scrunners managing editor
@knnmcdaniel please email me jolson@milesplit.com. Thanks.

John
scrunners managing editor
10/28/2016 1:34:07 PM
Coach